Diffuseurs

Diffuseurs partenaires du dispositif PNB

 

Actes Sud Diffusion Gaëlle Arnaud g.arnaud@actes-sud.fr
Art Book Magazine Vincent Piccolo vincentpiccolo@artbookmagazine.com
CDE Parcidio Gonçalves parcidio.goncalves@cde.fr
E-Diffusion Seuil Raphaël Musitelli raphael.musitelli@interforum.fr
Editis Bibliothèques Raphaël Musitelli raphael.musitelli@sogedif.fr
Entrepôt québécois Eric Marbeau

Chloé Neyton

eric.marbeau@madrigall.fr

chloe.neyton@flammarion.fr

FeniXX Emilie Delaporte emilie.delaporte@fenixx.fr
Flammarion Eric Marbeau eric.marbeau@madrigall.fr
Gallimard Eric Marbeau eric.marbeau@madrigall.fr
Harmonia Mundi livres Juliette Mangin jmangin@hmlivre.com
Immateriel Bérengère Flé bfle@immateriel.fr
Izneo Nicolas Lebedel n.lebedel@izneo.com
Numilog Denis Zwirn dzwirn@numilog.com
Sofedis Marie-France Mathern marie-france.mathern@sofedis.fr
Vivlio David Dupré ddupre@vivlio.com ; contact@vivlio.com