Publishers

  • Actes Sud Diffusion
    • Contact : Diane Fonsegrive (d.fonsegrive@actes-sud.fr)
  • CDE
    • Maria Fernandez (maria.fernandez@cde.fr)
  • E-Diffusion Seuil
    • Raphaël Musitelli (raphael.musitelli@interforum.fr)
  • Editis Diffusion Bibliothèques
    • Raphaël Musitelli (raphael.musitelli@interforum.fr)
  • FeniXX
    • Emilie Delaporte (emilie.delaporte@fenixx.fr)
  • Flammarion
    • Eric Marbeau (eric.marbeau@gallimard.fr)
  • Gallimard
    • Eric Marbeau (eric.marbeau@gallimard.fr)
  • Harmonia Mundi Livres
    • Anne Grégoire (agregoire@hmlivre.com)
  • Immatériel
    • Bérengère Flé (bfle@immateriel.fr)
  • Izneo
    • Nicolas Lebedel (n.lebedel@izneo.com)
  • Numilog
    • Denis Zwirn (dzwirn@numilog.com)
  • Sofedis 
    • Edern Rio (edern.rio@sofedis.fr)